MINNESOTA GOLF COURSESUPERINTENDENTS ASSOCIATION

MGCSA Board of Directors and Executive Leadership

Officers

Erin McManus
President 
Medina Golf and Country Club
763-238-2753
egmcmanus@hotmail.com
Matt Rostal
Secretary/Treasurer
Interlachen Country Club
952-924-7420
mrostal@interlachencc.org
Brandon Schindele
Vice-President 
Edina Country Club
952/922-9012
bschindele@edinacountryclub.org
David Kazmierczak, CGCS
Ex-Officio 
Prestwick Golf Club
651-226-7019
kazm3822@msn.com

Directors

James Bezanson – 2018
Oneka Ridge Golf Course
715-699-0178
jamie_honda@yahoo.com
Matt Cavanaugh - 2018
Rush Creek Golf Club
763-568-6696
mattc@umn.edu
Todd Kranz – 2018
Oak Ridge Country Club

todd301@yahoo.com
Mike Manthey – 2017
Midland Hills Country Club
612/306-3977
mmanthey@midlandhillscc.org
Eric Ritter CGCS - 2017
Wild Marsh Golf Club
763-691-3210
eritter@wildmarsh.com 
Scott Thayer - 2017
Legends Club
612-369-4492
sthayer@legendsgc.com
Jesse Trcka - 2018                                                 Wayzata Country Club                                                 952-210-6053                             jatrcka@wayzatacc.com
Affiliate Representative
Justin Bicek -2018
Reinders Inc.
651-755-7521
jbicek@reinders.com
Affiliate Representative
Tim Fleegel - 2017
MTI Distributing
612/803-0849
tim.fleegel@mtidistributing.com

Executive Director
Jack MacKenzie, CGCS
MGCSA
651-324-8873
jack@mgcsa.org


Address:
10050 204th Street North
Forest Lake, MN 55025
Office: 651 - 324 - 8873

Copyright © 2016 Minnesota Golf Course Superintendents Association, All rights reserved.                                       

Designed By Parsons Marketing Concepts

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software