MINNESOTA GOLF COURSESUPERINTENDENTS ASSOCIATION

MGCSA Committee Chairs

Arrangements and Awards

Matt Rostal
Interlachen CC
952-924-7420
mrostal@interlachencc.org
Jacob Kocak 
Somerby Golf Club
507/775-3744
jkocak@somerby.com
Todd Kranz 
Oak Ridge Country Club 
914-505-0382 
todd301@yahoo.com
Scott Thayer
Legends Club
612-369-4492
sthayer@legendsgc.com

By-Laws & Historical

Jesse Trcka
Wayzata Country Club
952-210-6053
jatrcka@wayzatacc.com
Terry Negen
Marshall Golf Club
712-249-1414
terry@marshallgolfclub.com

Communications

Jamie Bezanson
Oneka Ridge Golf Course
715-699-0178
jamie_honda@yahoo.com
Liza Chmielewski
Gertens Wholesale
651/285-7150
liza@gertens.com
Jesse Trcka
Wayzata Country Club
952-210-6053
jatrcka@wayzatacc.com
Terry Negen 
Marshall Golf Club
712-249-1414
terry@marshallgolfclub.com

Environmental Stewardship

Erin McManus
Medina G&CC
763-238-2753
egmcmanus@hotmail.com
Brandon Schindele
Edina Country Club
952-922-9012
bschindele@edinacountryclub.org

Conference & Education

Eric Ritter CGCS
Wild Marsh Golf Club
763-691-3210 
eritter@wildmarsh.com 
Todd Kranz
Oak Ridge Country Club
914-505-0382 
todd301@yahoo.com
Matt Cavanaugh 
Rush Creek Golf Club 
763-568-6696 
mattc@umn.edu

Ex-Officio Nominations and Code of Ethics

Erin McManus
Medina G&CC
763-238-2753
egmcmanus@hotmail.com

Finance Committee

Scott Thayer
Legends Club
612-369-4492
sthayer@legendsgc.com
Jesse Trcka
Wayzata Country Club
952-210-6053
jatrcka@wayzatacc.com
Todd Kranz 
Oak Ridge Country Club 
914-505-0382 
todd301@yahoo.com
Eric Ritter CGCS
Wild Marsh Golf Club
763-691-3210
eritter@wildmarsh.com

Industrial Relations

Justin Bicek
Reinders Inc.
651-775-7521
jbicek@reinders.com
Liza Chmielewski - 2019
Gertens Wholesale
651/285-7150
liza@gertens.com

Membership Services

Justin Bicek
Reinders Inc.
651-775-7521
jbicek@reinders.com
Jacob Kocak 
Somerby Golf Club
507/775-3744
jkocak@somerby.com

Minnesota Turf and Grounds Foundation (MTGF) & NG Education

Matt Cavanaugh
Rush Creek Golf Club
763-568-6696
mattc@umn.edu
Jamie Bezanson
Oneka Ridge Golf Course
715-699-0178
jamie_honda@yahoo.com

Public Relations 

Brandon Schindele
Edina Country Club
952-922-9012
bschindele@edinacountryclub.org



Research

Matt Rostal
Interlachen CC
952-924-7420
mrostal@interlachencc.org
Matt Cavanaugh 
Rush Creek Golf Club 
763-568-6696 
mattc@umn.edu
Scott Thayer
Legends Club
612-369-4492
sthayer@legendsgc.com
Eric Ritter CGCS
Wild Marsh Golf Club
763-691-3210 
eritter@wildmarsh.com 
Address:
10050 204th Street North
Forest Lake, MN 55025
Office: 651 - 324 - 8873

Copyright © 2017 Minnesota Golf Course Superintendents Association, All rights reserved.                                       

Designed By Parsons Marketing Concepts

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software