MINNESOTA GOLF COURSESUPERINTENDENTS ASSOCIATION

MGCSA Committee Chairs

Arrangements and Awards

Mike Manthey
Midland Hills CC
612-306-3977
mmanthey@midlandhillscc.org
Matt Rostal
Interlachen CC
952-924-7420
mrostal@interlachencc.org
Scott Thayer
Legends Club
612-369-4492
sthayer@legendsgc.com

By-laws and Historical

Jesse Trcka
Wayzata Country Club
952-210-6053
jatrcka@wayzatacc.com
Scott Thayer
Legends Club
612-369-4492
sthayer@legendsgc.com

Communications

Jesse Trcka
Wayzata Country Club
952-210-6053
jatrcka@wayzatacc.com
David Kazmierczak
651-226-7019
Prestwick Golf Club
kazm3822@msn.com
Jamie Bezanson
Oneka Ridge Golf Course
715-699-0178
jamie_honda@yahoo.com

Conference & Education

Mike Manthey
Midland Hills CC
612-306-3977
mmanthey@midlandhillscc.org
Justin Bicek
Reinders Inc.
651-775-7521
jbicek@reinders.com
Todd Kranz
Oak Ridge Country Club
914-505-0382 
todd301@yahoo.com
Eric Ritter CGCS
Wild Marsh Golf Club
763-691-3210 eritter@wildmarsh.com 

Environmental Stewardship

Erin McManus
Medina G&CC
763-238-2753
egmcmanus@hotmail.com
Dave Kazmierczak CGCS
Prestwick Golf Club
651-226-7019
kazm3822@msn.com

Government Relations and Advocacy

Jamie Bezanson
Oneka Ridge Golf Course
715-699-0178
jamie_honda@yahoo.com

Industrial Relations

Tim Fleegel
MTI Distributing
612/803-0849
tim.fleegel@mtidistributing.com
Justin Bicek
Reinders Inc.
651-775-7521
jbicek@reinders.com

Member Services and Scholarship

Scott Thayer
Legends Club
612-369-4492
sthayer@legendsgc.com
Tim Fleegel
MTI Distributing
612-803-0849 
tim.fleegel@mtidistributing.com

Research

Brandon Schindele
Edina Country Club
952-922-9012
bschindele@edinacountryclub.org
Erin McManus
Medina Golf and Country Club
763-238-2753
egmcmanus@hotmail.com
Matt Cavanaugh 
Rush Creek Golf Club 
763-568-6696 
mattc@umn.edu

Finance Committee

Matt Rostal
Interlachen CC
952-924-7420
mrostal@interlachencc.org
Todd Kranz 
Oak Ridge Country Club 
914-505-0382 todd301@yahoo.com
Eric Ritter CGCS
Wild Marsh Golf Club
763-691-3210
eritter@wildmarsh.com
Mike Manthey
Midland Hills Country Club
612/306-3977
mmanthey@midlandhillscc.org

Minnesota Turf and Grounds Foundation (MTGF)

Matt Cavanaugh
Rush Creek Golf Club
763-568-6696
mattc@umn.edu
Jamie Bezanson
Oneka Ridge Golf Course
715-699-0178
jamie_honda@yahoo.com

Ex-Officio Nominations and Code of Ethics

Dave Kazmierczak CGCS
Prestwick Golf Club
651-226-7019
kazm3822@msn.com
Address:
10050 204th Street North
Forest Lake, MN 55025
Office: 651 - 324 - 8873

Copyright © 2017 Minnesota Golf Course Superintendents Association, All rights reserved.                                       

Designed By Parsons Marketing Concepts

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software