MINNESOTA GOLF COURSESUPERINTENDENTS ASSOCIATION

Allied Associations

MGCSA
Minnesota Golf Course Superintendents’ Association
Jack MacKenzie CGCS, Executive Director jack@mgcsa.org
10050 204th Street North, Forest Lake, MN 55025
651 324 8873 (TURF)
www.mgcsa.org

GCSAA
Golf Course Superintendents Association of America
1421 Research Park Drive, Lawrence, KS 66049-3859
800/472-7878
www.gcsaa.org

USGA
United States Golf Association
David B. Fay, Executive Director
P.O. Box 708, Far Hills, NJ 07931-0708
908/234-2300
www.usga.org

MGA

Minnesota Golf Association
Tom Ryan, Executive Director 
tom@mngolf.org
6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211, Edina, MN 55435
800/642-4405 or 952/927-4643
www.mngolf.org

PGA
Minnesota Section of the PGA of America
Jon Tollette, Executive Director
Bunker Hills Golf Course
12800 Bunker Prairie Road, Coon Rapids, MN 55448
800/742-1916 or 763/754-0820
www.minnesotapga.com

MPGA
Minnesota Public Golf Association
Claire Deering
clairedeering@comcast.net
763/560-0501
mpga.net

PLGA
Physically Limited Golfers Association
John Ross, President
763/479-6419

MMJGA
Minnesota Minority Junior Golf Association
612/702-1406
info@mmjga.org
www.mmjga.org

MWGA
Minnesota Women’s Golf Association
Paula Lutz
paula@mwga-online.org
952/345-3961

MWPGA
Minnesota Women’s Public Golf Association
Paula Lutz
paula@mwga-online.org
952/345-3961

MPGMA
Midwest Public Golf Managers’ Association
Kim Straw
kstraw@ci.golden-valley.mn.us
763-477-8685

CMAA
Upper Midwest Chapter of the CMAA
Rollie Carlson
320/253-1331
rolliec@stcloudcountryclub.com

Fairway Foundation
Erick Goodlow
erick.goodlow@fairwayfoundation.org
763/226-1636
The First Tee
www.thefirsttee.org

Audubon International
46 Rarick Road
Selkirk, NY 12158
518/767-9051

GCSA of South Dakota
Rick Button 
gcsaofsd@hur.midco.net
1603 Simmons Avenue SE Huron, SD 57350-4138
605/353-8528

Iowa GCSA
Jeff Wendell, CGCS
jeff@iowaturfgrass.org
1605 North Ankeny Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50023-4163
515/232-8222
Fax: 515/232-8228

Wisconsin GCSA
Brett Grams
bgrams@wgcsa.com
N1922 Virginia Dr. Waupaca, WI 54981
920/643-4888
Fax: 888/790-7492

MiGCSA
Adam Ikamas CGCS
adamikamas@migcsa.org
P.O. Box 64
St. Johns, MI 48879
PHONE: 1-888-3-MiGCSA



Address:

10050 204th Street North
Forest Lake, MN 55025
Office: 651- 324 - 8873

Copyright © 2016 Minnesota Golf Course Superintendents Association, All rights reserved.

Designed by Parsons Marketing Concepts

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software